Director: Rex Parker
director@princetonastronomy.org

Assistant Director:

Larry Kane
assist.director@princetonastronomy.org

Secretary:

Jim Poinsett
secretary@princetonastronomy.org

Treasurer:

Michael Mitrano
treasurer@princetonastronomy.org

Program Chair:

Ira Polans
program@princetonastronomy.org




Observatory:
Co-Chairs:
Gene Ramsey, Jen & David Skitt
observatory@princetonastronomy.org

Public Outreach:

David Letcher
outreach@princetonastronomy.org

Sidereal Times 
Editors:

Tony Coventry &
Surabhi Agarwal
editors@princetonastronomy.org

Web Master:

Surabhi Agarwal
webmaster@princetonastronomy.org



Please call the observatory at 609-737-2575 on Friday nights between 8:00 and 11:00 pm to find out if it is open.

(If no one answers, it is definitely closed.)

Openings are tweeted as soon as we know that the weather will cooperate, which is usually late afternoon or early evening on Friday.

Check our Twitter site or follow our tweets @princetonastro.

AAAP is eager to answer your questions about our facilities, activities and astronomy in general so please mail us at

info@princetonastronomy.org

We'll respond as soon as possible.

Our mailing address is:

PO Box 2017, Princeton, NJ 08543