CURRENT OFFICERS 2015 - 2016

                Director:         Rex Parker
director@princetonastronomy.org
 
Assistant Director:

Larry Kane
assist.director@princetonastronomy.org
 
Secretary:

Jim Poinsett
secretary@princetonastronomy.org
 
Treasurer:

Michael Mitrano
treasurer@princetonastronomy.org
 
Program Chair:

Ira Polans
program@princetonastronomy.org
 
Observatory Co-Chairs:

Gene Ramsey, Jen & David Skitt
observatory@princetonastronomy.org
 
Public Outreach:

David Letcher
outreach@princetonastronomy.org
 
Sidereal Times
Editors:

Surabhi Agarwal & Tony Coventry
editors@princetonastronomy.org
 
Web Master:

Surabhi Agarwal
webmaster@princetonastronomy.org