Director: Rex Parker
director@princetonastronomy.org

Assistant Director:

Larry Kane
assist.director@princetonastronomy.org

Secretary:

John C. Miller
secretary@princetonastronomy.org

Treasurer:

Michael Mitrano
treasurer@princetonastronomy.org

Program Chair:

Ira Polans
program@princetonastronomy.org




Observatory:
Co-Chairs:
Jen & David Skitt
observatory@princetonastronomy.org

Public Outreach:

*
outreach@princetonastronomy.org

Sidereal Times 
Editors:

Surabhi Agarwal
editors@princetonastronomy.org

Web Master:

Surabhi Agarwal
webmaster@princetonastronomy.org



NOTICE:

As of April 2020, the observatory will be CLOSED due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Phone calls will not be answered.

Public reopening schedule is unknown at this time.

We will post alerts on the AAAP web site and Twitter site when that information is available.


AAAP is eager to answer your questions about our facilities, activities and astronomy in general so please mail us at

info@princetonastronomy.org

We'll respond as soon as possible.

Our mailing address is:

PO Box 2017, Princeton, NJ 08543